Spring Break Travel Diary

If you look on my youtube channel, I posted a video about 2 years ago, which was my friend and I on spring break. Majority of the video was me just recording my friend doing funny things, otherwise known as embarrassing her to the public haha. After a couple years of actually receiving a professional camera and learning actual camera angles, I decided to try out another spring break video, and I can successfully say that I have upgraded my editing and video resolution so much since that last video! Check it out below if you haven’t already!!!

 

kjhkjhkh

Leave a Reply

